Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Tyler Duffey
ERA S K
3.00 1 14
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 12/27/1990 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Twins (2012)


Latest News
May 17 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Tyler Duffey recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Oakland Athletics 3-1 on Monday. Duffey struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Tyler Duffey did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Guardians 3-2 on Saturday. Duffey did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 12 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Tyler Duffey allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 5-0 on Thursday. Duffey struck out two, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 8 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Tyler Duffey did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Sunday. Duffey struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 6 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Tyler Duffey did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Friday. Duffey struck out one, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Tyler Duffey did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-2 on Tuesday. Duffey struck out two, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 1 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Tyler Duffey allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 9-3 on Sunday. Duffey struck out one, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Tyler Duffey allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-1 on Thursday. Duffey did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Tyler Duffey allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Tuesday. Duffey struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Tyler Duffey improved to 1-2, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 2-1 on Friday. Duffey struck out two, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Tyler Duffey fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-3 on Tuesday. Duffey did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Tyler Duffey walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-1 on Sunday. Duffey struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Tyler Duffey allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-0 on Monday. Duffey struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Tyler Duffey fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Saturday. Duffey struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.