Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Luke Maile
AVG HR RBI
.179 0 5
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: CBorn: 2/6/1991 Birthplace: Edgewood, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Rays (2012)


Latest News
June 29 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Minnesota Twins 7-6. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
June 28 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-0. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
June 27 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Minnesota Twins 11-1. He's now batting .180 with no home runs this season.
June 26 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-3. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
June 23 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Minnesota Twins 1-0. He's now batting .204 with no home runs this season.
June 19 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .196 with no home runs this season.
June 18 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 15 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Colorado Rockies 7-5. He's now batting .213 with no home runs this season.
June 11 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-5. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
June 11 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-5. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
June 10 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 0 with an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
June 9 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Oakland Athletics 8-4. Maile scored once. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
June 7 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Texas Rangers 6-3. He's now batting .237 with no home runs this season.
June 5 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He's now batting .257 with no home runs this season.
June 4 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .281 with no home runs this season.
June 1 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Kansas City Royals 4-0. Maile scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
May 29 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Detroit Tigers 2-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 26 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 23 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Luke Maile went 3 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Houston Astros 6-1. Maile scored three times. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 17 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
May 15 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
May 7 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-2. Maile scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
May 4 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4. Maile scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
May 1 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Oakland Athletics 7-3. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Los Angeles Angels 9-5. Maile scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Tor 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.50 0.00
2021 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 1 1 1 0 0 0 2.00 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 3 1 1 1 0 0 3 1.00 3.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 TB 15 35 2 6 3 0 0 2 0 8 0 0 .171 .171 .257
2016 TB 42 119 10 27 7 0 3 15 4 36 0 0 .227 .252 .361
2017 Tor 46 130 10 19 5 0 2 7 3 35 1 0 .146 .176 .231
2018 Tor 68 202 22 50 13 1 3 27 25 67 2 0 .248 .333 .366
2019 Tor 45 119 9 18 2 1 2 9 8 33 1 0 .151 .205 .235
2021 Mil 15 30 6 9 4 0 0 3 3 7 0 0 .300 .382 .433
2022 Cle 27 67 8 12 6 0 0 5 8 20 0 0 .179 .260 .269
Career 258 702 67 141 40 2 10 68 51 206 4 0 .201 .258 .306

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Mil Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.