Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Roman Quinn
AVG HR RBI
.215 0 7
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-10 / 175
Position: CFBorn: 5/14/1993 Birthplace: Port St. Joe, Florida
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Phillies (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 19 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .215 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 3 for 4 with a triple Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Kansas City Royals 7-1. Quinn scored once. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 8-7. Quinn scored once. He's now batting .197 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .197 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 0 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 4-0. Quinn scored once. He's now batting .206 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-2. He's now batting .206 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Detroit Tigers 7-0. He's now batting .219 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-1. He's now batting .210 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Detroit Tigers 5-3. Quinn scored twice. He's now batting .197 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST1:05 PM CST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE1:05 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. Quinn scored once. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
July 31 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Cleveland Guardians 5-3. He's now batting .196 with no home runs this season.
July 30 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Cleveland Guardians 6-4. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
July 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Cleveland Guardians 4-1. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
July 28 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET15:34 ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST2:34 PM EST1:34 PM CST3:04 PM VEN23:34 UAE1:34 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-0. He's now batting .204 with no home runs this season.
July 27 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. Quinn scored once. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
July 26 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
July 24 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
July 23 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 2 for 3 with a triple and two RBIs Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 31 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-4. Quinn scored once. He's now batting .162 with no home runs this season.
May 30 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 0 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. Quinn scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 29 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 24 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-5. Quinn scored once. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
May 23 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 7-3. Quinn scored once. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
May 22 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. Quinn scored once. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
May 20 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 18 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .120 with no home runs this season.
May 17 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
May 15 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
May 14 11:33 PM PT12:33 AM MT1:33 AM CT2:33 AM ET2:33 ET6:33 GMT14:33 11:33 PM MST1:33 AM EST12:33 AM CST2:03 AM VEN10:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 0 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-10. Quinn scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 13 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-7. Quinn added a stolen base. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 10 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE10:46 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Seattle Mariners 9-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 8 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 6-1. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
May 5 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-7. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Texas Rangers 6-4. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Colorado Rockies 7-1. Quinn scored twice and stole two bases. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Colorado Rockies 10-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.2 6 7 7 1 2 0 0 4.80 37.80
2019 Phi 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.1 7 3 3 0 3 1 1 3.00 8.10
Career 0 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 5.0 13 10 10 1 5 1 1 3.60 18.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Phi 15 57 10 15 4 0 0 6 8 19 5 1 .263 .373 .333
2018 Phi 50 131 13 34 6 4 2 12 10 35 10 4 .260 .317 .412
2019 Phi 44 108 18 23 3 1 4 11 12 34 8 0 .213 .298 .370
2020 Phi 41 108 14 23 3 1 2 7 5 39 12 0 .213 .261 .315
2021 Phi 28 52 8 9 2 2 0 2 6 19 4 3 .173 .306 .288
2022 Phi 23 37 8 6 1 0 0 3 3 15 4 1 .162 .225 .189
2022 TB 21 42 7 11 2 2 0 4 4 21 0 2 .262 .340 .405
2022 Tot 44 79 15 17 3 2 0 7 7 36 4 3 .215 .287 .304
Career 222 535 78 121 21 10 8 45 48 182 43 11 .226 .303 .348


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.