Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Trevor Williams
ERA W-L K
5.73 0-2 9
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 235
Position: SPBorn: 4/25/1992 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Marlins (2013)


Latest News
May 11 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 8-3 on Wednesday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
May 4 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 3.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-2 on Wednesday. Williams struck out six, ending the game with an 8.59 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Trevor Williams fell to 0-2, allowing four runs on seven hits in 2.0 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Saturday. Williams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0 on Sunday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-Trevor Williams fell to 0-1, allowing two runs - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 4-2 on Sunday. Williams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Pit 1 1 0 - 1 7 1 0 12.2 19 13 11 4 5 0 11 1.89 7.82
2017 Pit 7 9 0 - 0 31 25 0 150.1 145 73 68 14 52 4 117 1.31 4.07
2018 Pit 14 10 0 - 0 31 31 1 170.2 146 64 59 15 55 3 126 1.18 3.11
2019 Pit 7 9 0 - 0 26 26 0 145.2 162 93 87 27 44 3 113 1.41 5.38
2020 Pit 2 8 0 - 0 11 11 0 55.1 66 42 38 15 21 0 49 1.57 6.18
2021 ChC 4 2 0 - 0 13 12 0 58.2 68 37 33 10 22 0 61 1.53 5.06
2021 NYM 0 0 0 - 0 10 3 0 32.1 37 14 11 1 9 0 29 1.42 3.06
2021 Tot 4 2 0 - 0 23 15 0 91.0 105 51 44 11 31 0 90 1.49 4.35
2022 NYM 0 2 0 - 1 5 1 0 11.0 16 9 7 1 2 0 9 1.64 5.73
Career 35 41 0 - 2 134 110 1 636.2 659 345 314 87 210 10 515 1.36 4.44

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Pit 7 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 1 0 0 .000 .667 .000
2017 Pit 31 41 1 2 0 0 0 0 2 17 0 0 .049 .093 .049
2018 Pit 31 43 3 5 0 0 0 0 2 13 0 0 .116 .156 .116
2019 Pit 26 36 2 6 0 0 0 4 2 17 0 0 .167 .211 .167
2021 ChC 13 18 1 4 0 0 0 1 1 6 0 0 .222 .263 .222
2021 NYM 10 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .143 .143 .143
2021 Tot 23 25 1 5 0 0 0 1 1 9 0 0 .200 .231 .200
Career 134 146 8 18 0 0 0 6 9 57 0 0 .123 .174 .123


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 108 94 88 91.1 53.2
Curveball 10 80 77 78.7 4.93
Slider 42 86 79 83.1 20.69
Changeup 43 88 83 85.6 21.18

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.