Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Michael Fulmer
ERA W-L K
2.10 2-2 30
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-3 / 246
Position: SPBorn: 3/15/1993 Birthplace: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Mets (2011)


Latest News
July 4 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT-Michael Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cleveland Guardians 4-1 on Monday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 2.10 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 3 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE1:46 PM CT-Michael Fulmer allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-4 on Sunday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 2.15 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 29 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Michael Fulmer allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Wednesday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 1.91 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
June 26 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Michael Fulmer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3 on Saturday. Fulmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
June 25 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Michael Fulmer walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1 on Friday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
June 19 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Michael Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Sunday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
June 16 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Michael Fulmer walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 3-1 on Thursday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Michael Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-5 on Monday. Fulmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
June 11 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Michael Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Saturday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 8 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE1:39 PM CT-Michael Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 on Wednesday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 31 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Michael Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-0 on Tuesday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 29 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Michael Fulmer walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cleveland Guardians 2-1 on Sunday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 3.06 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 25 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Michael Fulmer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Wednesday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Michael Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-0 on Tuesday. Fulmer struck out three, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 18 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Michael Fulmer allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1 on Wednesday. Fulmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 16 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Michael Fulmer improved to 2-2, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Monday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
May 12 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Michael Fulmer fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-3 on Thursday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Michael Fulmer walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-0 on Wednesday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 1.46 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 7 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Michael Fulmer fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on three hits and three walks in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 3-2 on Saturday. Fulmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 4 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Michael Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Wednesday. Fulmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.48 WHIP on the season.
May 1 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Michael Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1 on Saturday. Fulmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.54 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Michael Fulmer walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4 on Tuesday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Michael Fulmer allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-2 on Sunday. Fulmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Michael Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 5-3 on Wednesday. Fulmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Michael Fulmer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 4-2 on Tuesday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Michael Fulmer recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 2-1 on Friday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Michael Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-2 on Thursday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Michael Fulmer improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Boston Red Sox 3-1 on Monday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Michael Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2 on Saturday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.