Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
J.D. Davis
AVG HR RBI
.245 2 14
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 218
Position: 3BBorn: 4/27/1993 Birthplace: Elk Grove, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Astros (2014)


Latest News
July 2 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .245 with two home runs this season.
June 28 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Houston Astros 9-1. Davis scored once. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
June 26 12:02 PM PT1:02 PM MT2:02 PM CT3:02 PM ET15:02 ET19:02 GMT3:02 12:02 PM MST2:02 PM EST1:02 PM CST2:32 PM VEN23:02 UAE1:02 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
June 25 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
June 22 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Houston Astros 5-3. He's now batting .246 with two home runs this season.
June 21 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Houston Astros 8-2. He's now batting .248 with two home runs this season.
June 20 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 2 Monday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 6-0. Davis scored twice. He's now batting .256 with two home runs this season.
June 19 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 6-2. He's now batting .260 with two home runs this season.
June 18 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .262 with two home runs this season.
June 17 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 10-4. Davis scored once. He's now batting .260 with two home runs this season.
June 16 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .260 with two home runs this season.
June 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-2. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
June 12 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-1. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
June 12 12:47 AM PT1:47 AM MT2:47 AM CT3:47 AM ET3:47 ET7:47 GMT15:47 12:47 AM MST2:47 AM EST1:47 AM CST3:17 AM VEN11:47 UAE1:47 AM CT-J.D. Davis went 2 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Los Angeles Angels 11-6. Davis scored once. He's now batting .254 with one home run this season.
June 11 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. Davis scored once. He's now batting .245 with one home run this season.
June 9 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the San Diego Padres 13-2. Davis scored once. He's now batting .245 with one home run this season.
June 8 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 7-0. He's now batting .243 with one home run this season.
June 7 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Monday as the New York Mets topped the San Diego Padres 11-5. Davis scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
June 5 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET0:18 GMT8:18 5:18 PM MST7:18 PM EST6:18 PM CST7:48 PM VEN4:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He's now batting .247 with one home run this season.
June 4 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
June 3 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
June 1 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 5-0. Davis scored twice. He's now batting .247 with one home run this season.
May 31 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 10-0. Davis scored once. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
May 27 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-6. He's now batting .221 with one home run this season.
May 24 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 4 for 5 with two doubles and two RBIs Monday as the New York Mets beat the San Francisco Giants 13-3. Davis scored twice. He's now batting .230 with one home run this season.
May 22 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Colorado Rockies 2-0. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
May 21 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-3. Davis scored once. He's now batting .197 with one home run this season.
May 19 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets topped the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. He's now batting .177 with one home run this season.
May 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
May 15 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-7. Davis scored once. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
May 13 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 12 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 4-1. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
May 11 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 8-3. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
May 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 4-2. Davis scored once. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
May 8 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1. Davis scored once. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
May 5 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
May 4 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)2:44 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 3 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET21:08 ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST8:08 PM EST7:08 PM CST8:38 PM VEN5:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 3-0. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
May 2 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 4 Monday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-5. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. Davis scored twice. He's now batting .261 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0. Davis added a stolen base. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-3. Davis scored once. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 3 Monday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 4-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.