Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Jharel Cotton
ERA W-L K
1.35 0-1 7
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 1/19/1992 Birthplace: St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 20th Round by Dodgers (2012)


Latest News
May 14 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Jharel Cotton fell to 0-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Guardians 3-2 on Saturday. Cotton struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
May 10 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Jharel Cotton allowed three hits and two walks without giving up a run in 3.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 5-0 on Tuesday. Cotton struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Jharel Cotton walked three and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Tuesday. Cotton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Jharel Cotton walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Saturday. Cotton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.