Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#48
Tyler Beede
ERA S K
3.72 0 30
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-2 / 216
Position: RPBorn: 5/23/1993 Birthplace: Worcester, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Giants (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 13 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Tyler Beede fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on three hits and three walks in 3.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-0 on Saturday. Beede struck out three, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Tyler Beede allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0 on Monday. Beede struck out two, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Tyler Beede allowed four runs on five hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-7 on Wednesday. Beede struck out one, ending the game with a 3.89 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
July 31 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Tyler Beede allowed two hits without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2 on Sunday. Beede struck out one, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 26 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Tyler Beede allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Tuesday. Beede struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 17 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Tyler Beede improved to 1-1, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-3 on Sunday. Beede struck out one, ending the game with a 3.47 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 12 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Tyler Beede did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Tuesday. Beede struck out two, ending the game with a 3.41 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 6 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Tyler Beede allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the New York Yankees 16-0 on Wednesday. Beede struck out two, ending the game with a 3.62 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
July 3 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Tyler Beede did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0 on Sunday. Beede struck out one, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
June 29 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Tyler Beede allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Washington Nationals 8-7 on Wednesday. Beede struck out one, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
June 26 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Tyler Beede fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits in 1.2 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2 on Sunday. Beede struck out two, ending the game with a 3.62 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 20 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Tyler Beede allowed one run on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 12-1 on Monday. Beede struck out three, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
June 14 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Tyler Beede walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.2 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1 on Tuesday. Beede struck out two, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
June 10 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Tyler Beede allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-2 on Friday. Beede did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
June 8 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Tyler Beede allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-3 on Tuesday. Beede struck out one, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
June 3 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Tyler Beede walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-6 on Friday. Beede did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.90 WHIP on the season.
June 1 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Tyler Beede allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Tuesday. Beede struck out two, ending the game with a 5.65 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
June 1 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Tyler Beede allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Tuesday. Beede struck out two, ending the game with a 5.65 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
May 22 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET15:13 ET19:13 GMT3:13 12:13 PM MST2:13 PM EST1:13 PM CST2:43 PM VEN23:13 UAE1:13 PM CT-Tyler Beede allowed four runs on five hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 18-4 on Sunday. Beede did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.93 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
May 20 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Tyler Beede allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Friday. Beede did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Tyler Beede walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-0 on Monday. Beede struck out one, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.97 WHIP on the season.
May 5 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Tyler Beede allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1 on Wednesday. Beede struck out one, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 2.07 WHIP on the season.
May 1 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Tyler Beede allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 11-5 on Sunday. Beede did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST12:06 AM CST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Tyler Beede allowed four hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 14-4 on Friday. Beede did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Tyler Beede allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 6-2 on Thursday. Beede struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Tyler Beede allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cleveland Guardians 8-1 on Sunday. Beede did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Tyler Beede walked three and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 13-2 on Tuesday. Beede struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.