Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Erick Fedde
ERA W-L K
4.29 5-5 65
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 2/25/1993 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2014)


Latest News
July 3 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed two runs on three hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 7-4 on Sunday. Fedde struck out six, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 27 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Monday. Fedde struck out four, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 21 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Erick Fedde improved to 5-5, allowing two hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-0 on Tuesday. Fedde struck out four, ending the game with a 4.46 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
June 15 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 4-5, allowing three runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-2 on Wednesday. Fedde struck out four, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
June 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Erick Fedde improved to 4-4, allowing three runs on four hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 11-5 on Friday. Fedde struck out four, ending the game with a 4.87 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
June 4 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed four runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-8 on Saturday. Fedde struck out one, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
May 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 3-4, allowing six runs on eight hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 13-5 on Monday. Fedde did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 25 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Erick Fedde improved to 3-3, allowing four hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0 on Wednesday. Fedde struck out six, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 20 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 2-3, allowing two runs on four hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-0 on Friday. Fedde struck out four, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed three runs on five hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Houston Astros 13-6 on Saturday. Fedde struck out six, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 8 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed two hits and five walks without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Sunday. Fedde struck out four, ending the game with a 3.90 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Erick Fedde improved to 2-2, allowing one run on six hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-2 on Tuesday. Fedde struck out three, ending the game with a 4.68 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on three hits and three walks in 4.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Wednesday. Fedde struck out five, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 1-1, allowing seven runs - six earned - on eight hits and one walk in 3.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-2 on Wednesday. Fedde struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Erick Fedde improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Friday. Fedde struck out six, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed two runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 4-2 on Sunday. Fedde struck out five, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Was 0 1 0 - 0 3 3 0 15.1 25 16 16 5 8 2 15 2.15 9.39
2018 Was 2 4 0 - 0 11 11 0 50.1 55 31 31 8 22 1 46 1.53 5.54
2019 Was 4 2 0 - 0 21 12 0 78.0 81 39 39 11 33 2 41 1.46 4.50
2020 Was 2 4 0 - 0 11 8 0 50.1 47 25 24 10 22 2 28 1.37 4.29
2021 Was 7 9 0 - 1 29 27 0 133.1 144 90 81 23 48 6 128 1.44 5.47
2022 Was 5 5 0 - 0 16 16 0 79.2 75 39 38 9 37 0 65 1.41 4.29
Career 20 25 0 - 1 91 77 0 407.0 427 240 229 66 170 13 323 1.47 5.06

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Was 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Was 11 16 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .063 .118 .063
2019 Was 21 15 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .133 .133 .133
2021 Was 29 36 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 14 0 0 .000 .026 .000
Career 91 71 2 3 0 0 0 1 2 28 0 0 .042 .068 .042


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 541 96 89 92.7 36.75
Curveball 458 90 72 78.2 31.11
Changeup 58 89 80 85.8 3.94
Cut Fastball 415 91 85 88.8 28.19

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.