Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#1
Amed Rosario
AVG HR RBI
.231 0 8
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: SSBorn: 11/20/1995 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2012)


Latest News
May 17 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
May 15 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .239 with no home runs this season.
May 14 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .239 with no home runs this season.
May 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 2 for 5 with a triple and an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Minnesota Twins 12-8. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .248 with no home runs this season.
May 10 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 3 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-1. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
May 10 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 3 for 5 Monday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Chicago White Sox 12-9. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .220 with no home runs this season.
May 7 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-2. Rosario scored twice. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 7 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3. He's now batting .198 with no home runs this season.
May 5 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .207 with no home runs this season.
May 4 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the San Diego Padres 6-5. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
May 4 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .215 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Los Angeles Angels 9-5. Rosario scored twice. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1. He's now batting .224 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE10:04 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Los Angeles Angels 3-0. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)2:25 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the New York Yankees 10-2. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .237 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)2:04 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the New York Yankees 5-4. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the New York Yankees 4-1. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Chicago White Sox 6-3. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Chicago White Sox 11-1. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .268 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the San Francisco Giants 8-1. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. Rosario added a stolen base. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-1. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-3. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Cincinnati Reds 10-5. He's now batting .391 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 2 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Kansas City Royals 10-7. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 4 for 5 with a triple and three RBIs Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Kansas City Royals 17-3. Rosario scored twice. He's now batting .462 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Kansas City Royals 1-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYM 46 165 16 41 4 4 4 10 3 49 7 3 .248 .271 .394
2018 NYM 154 554 76 142 26 8 9 51 29 119 24 11 .256 .295 .381
2019 NYM 157 616 75 177 30 7 15 72 31 124 19 10 .287 .323 .432
2020 NYM 46 143 20 36 3 1 4 15 4 34 0 1 .252 .272 .371
2021 Cle 141 550 77 155 25 6 11 57 31 120 13 0 .282 .321 .409
2022 Cle 30 121 13 28 3 2 0 8 8 17 1 1 .231 .279 .289
Career 574 2149 277 579 91 28 43 213 106 463 64 26 .269 .306 .398


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.