Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Anthony Alford
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 0
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: LFBorn: 7/20/1994 Birthplace: Columbia, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Blue Jays (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 23 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Anthony Alford went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 21-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Anthony Alford went 0 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Tor 4 8 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .125 .125 .250
2018 Tor 13 19 3 2 0 0 0 1 2 9 1 0 .105 .190 .105
2019 Tor 16 28 3 5 0 0 1 1 1 11 2 0 .179 .233 .286
2020 Tor 13 16 3 3 0 0 1 3 0 7 3 0 .188 .188 .375
2020 Pit 5 12 2 3 0 1 1 4 1 1 0 0 .250 .308 .667
2020 Tot 18 28 5 6 0 1 2 7 1 8 3 0 .214 .241 .500
2021 Pit 49 133 14 31 6 1 5 11 12 58 5 6 .233 .311 .406
2022 Pit 2 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 102 220 25 46 7 2 8 20 16 91 11 6 .209 .275 .368


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.