Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
Luis Perdomo
ERA W-L K
1.74 1-0 3
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 201
Position: SPBorn: 5/9/1993 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2010)


Latest News
May 27 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Luis Perdomo did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2 on Friday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 1.74 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 25 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Luis Perdomo improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Wednesday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 22 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed three hits without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Washington Nationals 8-2 on Sunday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 18 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Wednesday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
May 11 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 14-11 on Wednesday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Luis Perdomo did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Tuesday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Saturday. Perdomo struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 SD 9 10 0 - 0 35 20 1 146.2 187 99 93 23 46 7 105 1.59 5.71
2017 SD 8 11 0 - 0 29 29 0 163.2 182 97 85 17 65 3 118 1.51 4.67
2018 SD 1 6 0 - 0 12 10 0 44.2 62 37 35 4 22 2 39 1.88 7.05
2019 SD 2 4 0 - 1 47 1 0 72.0 69 34 32 6 18 1 55 1.21 4.00
2020 SD 0 0 0 - 0 10 1 0 17.1 13 12 11 3 10 0 16 1.33 5.71
2022 Mil 1 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 10.1 9 2 2 1 2 0 3 1.06 1.74
Career 21 31 0 - 1 140 61 1 454.2 522 281 258 54 163 13 336 1.51 5.11

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 SD 36 38 1 5 1 0 0 1 1 15 0 0 .132 .175 .158
2017 SD 29 46 3 5 1 4 0 3 1 20 0 0 .109 .128 .304
2018 SD 12 8 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .250 .222 .250
2019 SD 47 7 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .143 .143 .143
Career 141 99 4 13 2 4 0 6 2 40 0 0 .131 .155 .232


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 62 96 91 93.2 50
Slider 32 88 82 84.8 25.81
Changeup 30 89 83 86.9 24.19

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.