Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
Luis Perdomo
ERA W-L K
1.74 1-0 3
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 201
Position: SPBorn: 5/9/1993 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2010)


Latest News
May 27 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Luis Perdomo did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2 on Friday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 1.74 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 25 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Luis Perdomo improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Wednesday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 22 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed three hits without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Washington Nationals 8-2 on Sunday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 18 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Wednesday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
May 11 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 14-11 on Wednesday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Luis Perdomo did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Tuesday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Saturday. Perdomo struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.