Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
José Leclerc
ERA S K
4.01 0 21
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 12/19/1993 Birthplace: Esperanza, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 9 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Jose Leclerc did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 7-5 on Tuesday. Leclerc struck out one, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Jose Leclerc did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-1 on Friday. Leclerc struck out two, ending the game with a 4.37 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Jose Leclerc fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3 on Wednesday. Leclerc struck out one, ending the game with a 4.57 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Jose Leclerc allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-2 on Monday. Leclerc did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 31 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Jose Leclerc walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-7 on Saturday. Leclerc struck out one, ending the game with a 4.42 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 26 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Jose Leclerc walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Monday. Leclerc struck out three, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 24 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Jose Leclerc allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 11-8 on Sunday. Leclerc did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.28 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 23 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Jose Leclerc allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Friday. Leclerc struck out one, ending the game with a 5.52 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 17 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Jose Leclerc walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-2 on Sunday. Leclerc did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.27 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 15 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jose Leclerc allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-3 on Friday. Leclerc struck out four, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Jose Leclerc allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-2 on Wednesday. Leclerc struck out one, ending the game with a 5.91 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 11 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Jose Leclerc did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 10-8 on Monday. Leclerc struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
July 9 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Jose Leclerc walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Minnesota Twins 9-7 on Saturday. Leclerc did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 6 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Jose Leclerc allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1 on Wednesday. Leclerc struck out two, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 3 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)2:44 PM CT-Jose Leclerc allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Mets 4-1 on Sunday. Leclerc struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
June 28 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Jose Leclerc allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-3 on Tuesday. Leclerc did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 15.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
June 26 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Jose Leclerc did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Washington Nationals 6-4 on Sunday. Leclerc struck out two, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
June 18 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Jose Leclerc allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Detroit Tigers 14-7 on Saturday. Leclerc did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 5.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.