Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Teoscar Hernández
AVG HR RBI
.175 2 7
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: LFBorn: 10/15/1992 Birthplace: Cotui, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2011)


Latest News
May 20 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .175 with two home runs this season.
May 18 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-1. He's now batting .186 with two home runs this season.
May 17 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)7:33 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Seattle Mariners 3-0. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
May 16 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 0 for 4 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Seattle Mariners 6-2. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
May 15 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
May 14 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
May 13 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
May 11 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE1:33 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 5-3. Hernandez scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
May 10 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 6-5. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
May 8 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Guardians 4-3. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
May 7 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Guardians 8-2. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Hernandez (left oblique strain) came off the injured list Saturday and went 0 for 3 in the second game of a doubleheader.
Analysis: Hernandez, who hasn't played since April 13, went 5 for 11 with two homers in three minor league rehab games. After setting career highs with 32 homers, 116 RBIs and 12 stolen bases in 2021, the slugger went 6 for 19 with a home run to begin this season.
Apr. 13 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 6-4. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 4-0. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 3 for 4 with a double Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 3-0. He's now batting .417 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Texas Rangers 12-6. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 1 for 2 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Texas Rangers 10-8. Hernandez scored twice. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.