Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Brent Suter
ERA W-L K
3.75 1-0 9
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-4 / 213
Position: SPBorn: 8/29/1989 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 31st Round by Brewers (2012)


Latest News
May 17 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Brent Suter allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-0 on Tuesday. Suter struck out one, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
May 11 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Brent Suter allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 14-11 on Wednesday. Suter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Brent Suter did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Tuesday. Suter struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 8 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Brent Suter walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-2 on Sunday. Suter struck out three, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Brent Suter allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 18-4 on Wednesday. Suter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
May 1 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Brent Suter allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-0 on Sunday. Suter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Brent Suter did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Thursday. Suter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Brent Suter improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-8 on Tuesday. Suter struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Brent Suter allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Wednesday. Suter struck out one, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Brent Suter allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Saturday. Suter struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Brent Suter allowed two runs on two hits and one walk without recording an out as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-1 on Friday. Suter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Brent Suter allowed one run - zero earned - on zero hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Sunday. Suter struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.