Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#40
Rob Zastryzny
ERA S K
16.20 0 1
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 3/26/1992 Birthplace: Edmonton, Canada
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 2nd Round by Cubs (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 24 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Rob Zastryzny did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-4 on Saturday. Zastryzny did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 16.20 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Rob Zastryzny allowed three runs - two earned - on two hits and one walk without recording an out as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 7-2 on Wednesday. Zastryzny did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Rob Zastryzny allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1 on Saturday. Zastryzny struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 ChC 1 0 0 - 0 8 1 0 16.0 12 3 2 0 5 0 17 1.06 1.13
2017 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 13.0 19 13 12 2 7 0 11 2.00 8.31
2018 ChC 1 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 5.2 6 3 3 0 4 0 3 1.76 4.76
2022 NYM 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 1.00 9.00
2022 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.2 2 3 2 0 1 0 0 4.50 27.00
2022 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 1.2 3 4 3 0 1 0 1 2.40 16.20
Career 2 0 0 - 0 21 1 0 36.1 40 23 20 2 17 0 32 1.57 4.95

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 ChC 8 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 ChC 4 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333
Career 21 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .167 .167 .167


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 20 95 91 92.2 45.45
Curveball 1 79 79 79 2.27
Slider 11 82 79 80.3 25
Changeup 9 80 77 78.7 20.45
Cut Fastball 3 90 88 88.7 6.82

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.