Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Kolby Allard
ERA W-L K
5.40 0-2 7
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: SPBorn: 8/13/1997 Birthplace: Anaheim, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Braves (2015)


Latest News
May 11 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Kolby Allard fell to 0-2, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-2 on Wednesday. Allard struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Kolby Allard allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Friday. Allard struck out two, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Kolby Allard allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-0 on Sunday. Allard struck out two, ending the game with a 10.38 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Kolby Allard fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on five hits in 1.1 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-6 on Friday. Allard struck out one, ending the game with a 19.29 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Kolby Allard did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-1 on Tuesday. Allard struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Atl 1 1 0 - 0 3 1 0 8.0 19 12 11 3 4 0 3 2.88 12.38
2019 Tex 4 2 0 - 0 9 9 0 45.1 52 26 25 3 19 0 33 1.57 4.96
2020 Tex 0 6 0 - 0 11 8 0 33.2 31 29 29 4 20 0 32 1.51 7.75
2021 Tex 3 12 0 - 0 32 17 0 124.2 128 80 75 29 31 0 104 1.28 5.41
2022 Tex 0 2 0 - 0 5 0 0 10.0 9 6 6 3 3 1 7 1.20 5.40
Career 8 23 0 - 0 60 35 0 221.2 239 153 146 42 77 1 179 1.43 5.93

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Atl 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
2019 Tex 9 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 Tex 32 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 60 5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .200 .200 .200


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 79 93 90 91.5 56.83
Curveball 10 76 73 74.7 7.19
Changeup 30 84 81 82.4 21.58
Cut Fastball 20 88 82 85.5 14.39

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.