Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Dane Dunning
ERA W-L K
4.46 4-8 137
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 12/20/1994 Birthplace: Orange Park, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 21 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Dane Dunning improved to 4-8, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-2 on Wednesday. Dunning struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.46 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Dane Dunning allowed four runs on six hits and three walks in 4.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-7 on Wednesday. Dunning struck out five, ending the game with a 4.49 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Dane Dunning allowed three runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Friday. Dunning struck out five, ending the game with a 4.39 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Dane Dunning fell to 3-8, allowing five runs on eight hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-2 on Sunday. Dunning struck out two, ending the game with a 4.37 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Dane Dunning fell to 3-7, allowing three runs - two earned - on seven hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 4-2 on Tuesday. Dunning struck out five, ending the game with a 4.16 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Dane Dunning allowed four runs on seven hits in 5.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-6 on Tuesday. Dunning struck out four, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Dane Dunning improved to 3-6, allowing two runs on four hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 10-3 on Thursday. Dunning struck out four, ending the game with a 4.06 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Dane Dunning allowed three runs on five hits and three walks in 4.1 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-4 on Saturday. Dunning struck out five, ending the game with a 4.12 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Dane Dunning improved to 2-6, allowing one hit and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Chicago White Sox 8-0 on Saturday. Dunning struck out six, ending the game with a 4.04 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 31 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Dane Dunning allowed two runs on seven hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-2 on Sunday. Dunning struck out four, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 27 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Dane Dunning allowed two runs on four hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Tuesday. Dunning struck out five, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 10 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Dane Dunning allowed four runs on six hits and four walks in 2.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Sunday. Dunning struck out two, ending the game with a 4.42 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 4 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Dane Dunning allowed five runs - three earned - on seven hits and one walk in 5.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-6 on Monday. Dunning struck out five, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 29 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Dane Dunning fell to 1-6, allowing two runs on six hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Kansas City Royals 2-1 on Wednesday. Dunning struck out three, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 24 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Dane Dunning allowed one run on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Washington Nationals 2-1 on Friday. Dunning struck out four, ending the game with a 4.17 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 19 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Dane Dunning fell to 1-5, allowing five runs on four hits and four walks in 4.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-3 on Sunday. Dunning struck out two, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 14 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Dane Dunning allowed two hits and four walks without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 4-3 on Tuesday. Dunning struck out four, ending the game with a 4.04 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Dane Dunning fell to 1-4, allowing four runs on nine hits in 4.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Cleveland Guardians 4-0 on Wednesday. Dunning struck out one, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 3 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Dane Dunning allowed two runs on three hits in 7.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Friday. Dunning struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 29 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Dane Dunning allowed three runs - two earned - on seven hits and three walks in 4.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-5 on Sunday. Dunning struck out five, ending the game with a 4.31 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 25 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Dane Dunning fell to 1-3, allowing five runs on 11 hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Tuesday. Dunning struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Dane Dunning allowed two runs on three hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Wednesday. Dunning struck out six, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 13 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Dane Dunning fell to 1-2, allowing five runs on six hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-1 on Friday. Dunning struck out six, ending the game with a 4.06 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 8 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Dane Dunning allowed one run on two hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Yankees 2-1 on Sunday. Dunning struck out five, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Dane Dunning improved to 1-1, allowing one run on three hits in 7.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-1 on Saturday. Dunning struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.81 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Dane Dunning allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 5.2 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Houston Astros 6-2 on Monday. Dunning struck out five, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Dane Dunning fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on six hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Wednesday. Dunning struck out three, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Dane Dunning allowed two runs on six hits and two walks in 3.2 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 10-5 on Thursday. Dunning struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Dane Dunning allowed three runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Saturday. Dunning struck out four, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.