Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Daz Cameron
AVG HR RBI
.232 1 8
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-2 / 185
Position: CFBorn: 1/15/1997 Birthplace: McDonough, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 100th Round by Astros (2015)


Latest News
June 8 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE1:39 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 2 for 4 with a double and a triple and two RBIs Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
June 8 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. Cameron scored twice. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the New York Yankees 13-0. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the New York Yankees 13-0. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the New York Yankees 13-0. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
June 2 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .195 with one home run this season.
May 31 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 4-0. Cameron scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .184 with no home runs this season.
May 31 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)2:01 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 30 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 0 for 3 Monday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 7-5. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
May 29 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cleveland Guardians 2-1. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
May 28 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Guardians 8-1. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
May 26 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Cleveland Guardians 4-3. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
May 25 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
May 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 0 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 22 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 2 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Cleveland Guardians 4-2. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
May 17 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-1. Cameron scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Det 17 57 4 11 2 1 0 3 2 19 1 0 .193 .220 .263
2021 Det 35 103 16 20 5 0 4 13 10 38 6 0 .194 .278 .359
2022 Det 17 56 5 13 3 1 1 8 4 18 2 0 .232 .295 .375
Career 69 216 25 44 10 2 5 24 16 75 9 0 .204 .268 .338


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.