Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#38
Elier Hernandez
AVG HR RBI
.182 0 3
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: RFBorn: 11/21/1994 Birthplace: San Cristobal, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Royals (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 15 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Elier Hernandez went 0 for 2 Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Elier Hernandez went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 7-4. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Elier Hernandez went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 8-4. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .207 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Elier Hernandez went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Texas Rangers beat the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .207 with no home runs this season.
July 31 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Elier Hernandez went 0 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
July 31 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Elier Hernandez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 9-7. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
July 30 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Elier Hernandez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
July 29 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Elier Hernandez went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 2-0. He's now batting .316 with no home runs this season.
July 27 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Elier Hernandez went 1 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-2. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
July 23 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Elier Hernandez went 0 for 2 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 21 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Elier Hernandez went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Miami Marlins 8-0. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 16 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Elier Hernandez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
July 15 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Elier Hernandez went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 14 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Elier Hernandez went 2 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Tex 14 33 4 6 2 0 0 3 1 15 0 0 .182 .200 .242
Career 14 33 4 6 2 0 0 3 1 15 0 0 .182 .200 .242


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.