Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Taylor Ward
AVG HR RBI
.303 12 33
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: RFBorn: 12/14/1993 Birthplace: Dayton, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Angels (2015)


Latest News
July 5 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .303 with 12 home runs this season.
July 3 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .308 with 12 home runs this season.
July 2 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 9-1. He's now batting .307 with 12 home runs this season.
July 1 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 8-1. He's now batting .305 with 11 home runs this season.
June 30 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Chicago White Sox 4-1. Ward scored once. He's now batting .312 with 11 home runs this season.
June 29 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago White Sox 11-4. Ward scored once. He's now batting .313 with 11 home runs this season.
June 28 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE10:28 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Chicago White Sox 4-3. Ward added a stolen base. He's now batting .314 with 11 home runs this season.
June 26 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .310 with 11 home runs this season.
June 26 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .306 with 11 home runs this season.
June 25 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. Ward scored once. He's now batting .309 with 11 home runs this season.
June 23 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 5-0. Ward scored once. He's now batting .310 with 11 home runs this season.
June 22 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Kansas City Royals 12-11. Ward scored twice. He's now batting .312 with 11 home runs this season.
June 21 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE10:42 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-2. He's now batting .313 with 11 home runs this season.
June 19 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 3 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 4-0. Ward scored twice. He's now batting .309 with 10 home runs this season.
June 19 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 3-0. He's now batting .297 with 10 home runs this season.
June 18 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .305 with 10 home runs this season.
June 18 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-1. He's now batting .315 with 10 home runs this season.
June 17 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 3 for 5 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 4-1. Ward scored twice. He's now batting .324 with 10 home runs this season.
June 16 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He's now batting .314 with 10 home runs this season.
June 15 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0. He's now batting .324 with 10 home runs this season.
June 5 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Ward (right hamstring tightness) came off the injured list before Tuesday's opener of the Angels' Freeway Series against the Dodgers in Los Angeles.
Analysis: Ward missed the minimum amount of time after injuring his hamstring at Philadelphia on June 3. The outfielder slashed .370/.481/.713 with nine home runs and 23 RBIs through his first 30 games, but hit just .167 with a .333 OPS over his final eight contests before landing on the IL.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-0. He's now batting .333 with 10 home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-0. He's now batting .333 with 10 home runs this season.
June 2 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .333 with 10 home runs this season.
June 2 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 6-1. Ward scored once. He's now batting .344 with 10 home runs this season.
May 31 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the New York Yankees 9-1. He's now batting .347 with 10 home runs this season.
May 29 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET20:32 ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST7:32 PM EST6:32 PM CST8:02 PM VEN4:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-10. Ward scored twice. He's now batting .359 with 10 home runs this season.
May 28 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .354 with nine home runs this season.
May 27 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE10:41 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3. He's now batting .367 with nine home runs this season.
May 21 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-2. Ward scored once. He's now batting .370 with nine home runs this season.
May 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 6-5. He's now batting .375 with nine home runs this season.
May 18 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 10-5. He's now batting .376 with nine home runs this season.
May 16 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 2 for 5 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4. Ward scored once. He's now batting .385 with eight home runs this season.
May 15 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 2 for 5 with a triple Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 4-1. Ward scored once. He's now batting .385 with eight home runs this season.
May 15 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 3 for 3 with a double, a home run and five RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 9-1. Ward scored twice. He's now batting .384 with eight home runs this season.
May 14 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He's now batting .361 with seven home runs this season.
May 11 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .367 with seven home runs this season.
May 8 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Washington Nationals 5-4. Ward scored once. He's now batting .364 with six home runs this season.
May 8 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Washington Nationals 7-3. He's now batting .356 with six home runs this season.
May 7 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Washington Nationals 3-0. Ward scored once. He's now batting .362 with six home runs this season.
May 5 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Boston Red Sox 8-0. Ward scored once. He's now batting .368 with six home runs this season.
May 4 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Boston Red Sox 10-5. He's now batting .375 with six home runs this season.
May 3 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-0. He's now batting .371 with five home runs this season.
May 2 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)2:54 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-0. He's now batting .390 with five home runs this season.
May 1 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Chicago White Sox 6-5. Ward scored twice. He's now batting .400 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 30 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET20:11 ET0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST6:11 PM CST7:41 PM VEN4:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He's now batting .392 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He's now batting .404 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 28 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Cleveland Guardians 4-1. He's now batting .381 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 28 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 3 for 4 with a double, triple, home run and four RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Cleveland Guardians 9-5. Ward scored four times. He's now batting .395 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 27 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Cleveland Guardians 4-1. Ward scored once. He's now batting .353 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 26 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE10:04 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 2 for 4 with two home runs and three RBIs Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Cleveland Guardians 3-0. He's now batting .367 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. Ward scored once. He's now batting .346 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. Ward scored once. He's now batting .360 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 2 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .348 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 6-0. Ward scored once. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 2 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 7-2. Ward scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 8-3. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 8-3. Ward scored once. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 7-2. Ward stole a base. He's now batting .667 with one home run this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.