Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Jaime Barria
ERA W-L K
3.05 1-1 29
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 7/18/1996 Birthplace: Panama City, Panama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Angels (2013)


Latest News
July 5 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Jaime Barria did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Tuesday. Barria did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.05 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 29 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Jaime Barria allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago White Sox 11-4 on Tuesday. Barria struck out four, ending the game with a 3.11 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 21 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE10:42 PM CT-Jaime Barria allowed one run on three hits in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-2 on Monday. Barria struck out one, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
June 16 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Jaime Barria did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1 on Wednesday. Barria did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.73 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
June 11 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Jaime Barria allowed two hits without giving up a run in 3.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Mets 7-3 on Friday. Barria struck out two, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
June 8 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Jaime Barria fell to 1-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Tuesday. Barria did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Jaime Barria allowed six runs on five hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-0 on Friday. Barria struck out two, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Jaime Barria allowed six runs on five hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-0 on Friday. Barria struck out two, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 29 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET20:32 ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST7:32 PM EST6:32 PM CST8:02 PM VEN4:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Jaime Barria walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-10 on Sunday. Barria struck out one, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
May 27 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE10:41 PM CT-Jaime Barria allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3 on Thursday. Barria struck out five, ending the game with a 1.71 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 16 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Jaime Barria allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 4.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4 on Monday. Barria struck out four, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
May 8 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Jaime Barria improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Sunday. Barria struck out two, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET20:11 ET0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST6:11 PM CST7:41 PM VEN4:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Jaime Barria allowed two hits without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-0 on Saturday. Barria struck out one, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Jaime Barria allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 8-3 on Sunday. Barria struck out two, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Jaime Barria allowed two runs - one earned - on four hits in 4.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 10-5 on Thursday. Barria struck out two, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Jaime Barria allowed two runs on three hits in 2.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 13-6 on Friday. Barria struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.