Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Alex Kirilloff
AVG HR RBI
.264 3 17
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: RFBorn: 11/9/1997 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Twins (2016)


Latest News
July 5 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 3 for 4 with two home runs and three RBIs Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 8-2. Kirilloff scored three times. He's now batting .264 with three home runs this season.
July 4 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 6-3. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
July 3 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
July 2 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. Kirilloff scored once. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
July 1 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 0 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He's now batting .237 with one home run this season.
June 30 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Guardians 5-3. He's now batting .247 with one home run this season.
June 29 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Guardians 7-6. He's now batting .261 with one home run this season.
June 28 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Guardians 3-2. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
June 27 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 3 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Guardians 11-1. Kirilloff scored twice. He's now batting .242 with no home runs this season.
June 26 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He's now batting .203 with no home runs this season.
June 25 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 1 for 3 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Colorado Rockies 6-0. He's now batting .196 with no home runs this season.
June 24 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 0 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Colorado Rockies 1-0. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
June 23 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Guardians 1-0. He's now batting .204 with no home runs this season.
June 22 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Guardians 11-10. Kirilloff scored once. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
June 21 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Guardians 6-5. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
June 19 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-1. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
June 19 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-1. Kirilloff scored once. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
June 18 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 0 for 1 Friday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 12 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Houston Astros 5-0. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
May 12 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET15:34 ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST2:34 PM EST1:34 PM CST3:04 PM VEN23:34 UAE1:34 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 11-3. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
May 10 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 5-0. He's now batting .120 with no home runs this season.
May 8 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Oakland Athletics 4-3. Kirilloff scored once. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
May 7 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He's now batting .053 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 9:55 AM PT10:55 AM MT11:55 AM CT12:55 PM ET12:55 ET16:55 GMT0:55 9:55 AM MST11:55 AM EST10:55 AM CST12:25 PM VEN20:55 UAE10:55 AM CT-Kirilloff (right wrist inflammation) was activated off the injured list before Friday's game against the A's.
Analysis: Kirilloff had just one hit in 17 at-bats before landing on the injured list April 13. He then went 5 for 22 over seven games on a minor league rehab assignment.
Apr. 13 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 1 for 3 Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Seattle Mariners 4-0. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Seattle Mariners 10-4. Kirilloff scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 0 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Min 59 215 23 54 11 1 8 34 14 52 1 1 .251 .299 .423
2022 Min 28 91 11 24 6 0 3 17 3 25 0 0 .264 .296 .429
Career 87 306 34 78 17 1 11 51 17 77 1 1 .255 .298 .425

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Min Total 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.