Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Luis Urías
AVG HR RBI
.283 2 6
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-9 / 186
Position: 2BBorn: 6/3/1997 Birthplace: Magdalena de Kino, Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2013)


Latest News
May 20 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 2 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Washington Nationals 7-0. He's now batting .283 with two home runs this season.
May 18 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Atlanta Braves 7-6. Urias scored once. He's now batting .294 with two home runs this season.
May 17 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-0. He's now batting .298 with two home runs this season.
May 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Luis Urias went 2 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Atlanta Braves 1-0. He's now batting .302 with two home runs this season.
May 15 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Miami Marlins 7-3. He's now batting .275 with two home runs this season.
May 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Miami Marlins 9-3. Urias scored once. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
May 13 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .281 with two home runs this season.
May 11 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 14-11. Urias scored once. He's now batting .310 with two home runs this season.
May 10 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
May 9 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-5. Urias scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
May 7 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Luis Urias went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .353 with one home run this season.
May 6 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Atlanta Braves 6-3. Urias scored once. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
May 5 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 10-5. He's now batting .444 with one home run this season.
May 4 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Luis Urias went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 18-4. Urias scored twice. He's now batting .600 with no home runs this season.
May 3 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. Urias scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 9:27 AM PT10:27 AM MT11:27 AM CT12:27 PM ET12:27 ET16:27 GMT0:27 9:27 AM MST11:27 AM EST10:27 AM CST11:57 AM VEN20:27 UAE10:27 AM CT-Urias (strained left quadriceps) has been activated from the injured list.
Analysis: Urias is fully healthy but has just four hits in 27 at-bats during his minor league rehab assignment.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.