Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Steven Duggar
AVG HR RBI
.153 0 4
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 187
Position: RFBorn: 11/4/1993 Birthplace: Spartanburg, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Giants (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 17 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 11-7. He's now batting .153 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-2. He's now batting .159 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-2. He's now batting .169 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .180 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-0. He's now batting .183 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 5-4. Duggar scored twice. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 3 with a triple Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 5-1. Duggar scored once. He's now batting .196 with no home runs this season.
July 13 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE10:20 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 14-7. Duggar scored once. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
July 11 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 1 Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Oakland Athletics 10-8. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
July 5 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-9. He's now batting .213 with no home runs this season.
July 4 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. Duggar added a stolen base. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
July 3 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)2:44 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the New York Mets 4-1. He's now batting .209 with no home runs this season.
June 28 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Kansas City Royals 8-3. Duggar scored once. He's now batting .220 with no home runs this season.
June 26 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Washington Nationals 6-4. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the New York Mets 5-2. Duggar scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the New York Mets 3-1. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the New York Mets 5-4. Duggar added a stolen base. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Cleveland Guardians 8-1. Duggar added a stolen base. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cleveland Guardians 4-2. Duggar scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Cleveland Guardians 4-1. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 13-2. Duggar added a stolen base. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 5:13 PM PT6:13 PM MT7:13 PM CT8:13 PM ET20:13 ET0:13 GMT8:13 5:13 PM MST7:13 PM EST6:13 PM CST7:43 PM VEN4:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Miami Marlins 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SF 41 141 20 36 11 1 2 17 10 44 5 1 .255 .303 .390
2019 SF 73 261 26 61 12 2 4 28 16 78 1 4 .234 .278 .341
2020 SF 21 34 3 6 2 0 0 3 1 11 1 0 .176 .222 .235
2021 SF 107 268 45 69 14 5 8 35 27 88 7 0 .257 .330 .437
2022 SF 12 36 2 7 3 0 0 4 2 16 4 0 .194 .231 .278
2022 Tex 8 17 2 3 0 0 0 0 2 12 1 1 .176 .263 .176
2022 LAA 9 19 3 1 0 1 0 0 3 13 0 0 .053 .182 .158
2022 Tot 29 72 7 11 3 1 0 4 7 41 5 1 .153 .225 .222
Career 271 776 101 183 42 9 14 87 61 262 19 6 .236 .293 .367

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 SF Total 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    LDS 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
Career 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.