Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Josh Lowe
AVG HR RBI
.221 2 13
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-4 / 190
Position: 3BBorn: 2/2/1998 Birthplace: Chesapeake, Virginia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Rays (2016)


Latest News
July 30 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Cleveland Guardians 6-4. Lowe scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .221 with two home runs this season.
July 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 2 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Cleveland Guardians 4-1. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
July 28 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET15:34 ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST2:34 PM EST1:34 PM CST3:04 PM VEN23:34 UAE1:34 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-0. He's now batting .206 with two home runs this season.
July 27 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .203 with two home runs this season.
July 26 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .202 with two home runs this season.
July 25 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 1 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .198 with two home runs this season.
July 24 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
July 23 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-3. He's now batting .195 with two home runs this season.
July 22 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 1 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Kansas City Royals 7-3. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
July 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. He's now batting .199 with two home runs this season.
July 16 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He's now batting .197 with two home runs this season.
July 15 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
July 14 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 5-4. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .187 with two home runs this season.
July 13 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 4-1. Lowe scored twice. He's now batting .185 with two home runs this season.
July 11 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 10-5. He's now batting .187 with two home runs this season.
July 10 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Cincinnati Reds 10-5. Lowe scored twice. He's now batting .186 with two home runs this season.
July 9 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET20:20 ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST7:20 PM EST6:20 PM CST7:50 PM VEN4:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. Lowe scored twice. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
July 8 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 1 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
July 6 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 2 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 7-1. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
July 5 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 8-4. He's now batting .170 with one home run this season.
July 4 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-0. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
July 2 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET14:58 ET18:58 GMT2:58 11:58 AM MST1:58 PM EST12:58 PM CST2:28 PM VEN22:58 UAE12:58 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
July 1 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-2. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
June 30 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .173 with one home run this season.
June 29 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
June 28 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .185 with one home run this season.
June 26 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .193 with one home run this season.
June 25 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 1 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
June 24 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 1 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. Lowe scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .177 with one home run this season.
June 22 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 5-4. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .173 with one home run this season.
June 21 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .169 with one home run this season.
June 20 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
May 1 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Minnesota Twins 9-3. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-1. He's now batting .183 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Minnesota Twins 6-1. He's now batting .175 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .170 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-4. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .157 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He's now batting .170 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 0 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .186 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 2 for 3 with a double and a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Chicago Cubs 8-2. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .162 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. Lowe scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Chicago White Sox 9-3. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .138 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 0 for 2 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Oakland Athletics 9-8. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 0 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Oakland Athletics 13-2. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-0. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 2 for 4 with a triple Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. Lowe scored twice. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 0 for 2 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 TB 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
2022 TB 52 181 24 40 12 2 2 13 15 66 3 0 .221 .284 .343
Career 54 182 24 41 12 2 2 13 16 66 4 0 .225 .291 .346


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.