Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Will Smith
AVG HR RBI
.255 4 19
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 5-10 / 195
Position: CBorn: 3/28/1995 Birthplace: Louisville, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Dodgers (2016)


Latest News
May 23 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 10-1. Smith scored once. He's now batting .255 with four home runs this season.
May 21 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4. He's now batting .255 with four home runs this season.
May 20 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He's now batting .255 with three home runs this season.
May 18 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. Smith scored once. He's now batting .253 with three home runs this season.
May 17 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6. He's now batting .253 with three home runs this season.
May 17 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .253 with two home runs this season.
May 15 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
May 15 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-3. Smith scored once. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
May 13 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Will Smith went 3 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-7. Smith scored once. He's now batting .260 with two home runs this season.
May 11 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .232 with two home runs this season.
May 8 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Chicago Cubs 7-1. Smith scored once. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
May 7 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Chicago Cubs 6-2. Smith scored once. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
May 5 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 9-1. Smith scored once. He's now batting .246 with two home runs this season.
May 4 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .236 with two home runs this season.
May 1 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Detroit Tigers 6-3. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Detroit Tigers 5-1. Smith scored once. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 3 with a double and three RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. He's now batting .256 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Will Smith went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-0. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 6-1. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Atlanta Braves 5-1. Smith scored once. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Atlanta Braves 7-4. Smith scored once. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Cincinnati Reds 9-1. Smith scored once. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Will Smith went 2 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Cincinnati Reds 9-3. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Minnesota Twins 7-2. Smith scored once. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-4. Smith scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 5-3. Smith scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 LAD 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - -

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 LAD 54 170 30 43 9 0 15 42 18 52 2 0 .253 .337 .571
2020 LAD 37 114 23 33 9 0 8 25 20 22 0 0 .289 .401 .579
2021 LAD 130 414 71 107 19 2 25 76 58 101 3 0 .258 .365 .495
2022 LAD 30 102 18 26 5 0 4 19 17 22 0 0 .255 .367 .422
Career 251 800 142 209 42 2 52 162 113 197 5 0 .261 .365 .514

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 LAD Total 4 13 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 5 0 0 .077 .250 .077
    LDS 4 13 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 5 0 0 .077 .250 .077
2020 LAD Total 18 69 7 14 4 0 2 13 6 24 0 0 .203 .267 .348
    WC 2 6 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 .000 .143 .000
    LDS 3 11 1 5 2 0 0 3 3 2 0 0 .455 .571 .636
    LCS 7 28 3 5 1 0 1 7 0 10 0 0 .179 .179 .321
    WS 6 24 3 4 1 0 1 2 2 10 0 0 .167 .231 .333
2021 LAD Total 12 44 6 11 2 0 3 4 8 8 0 0 .250 .365 .500
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    LDS 5 18 3 6 2 0 2 3 3 2 0 0 .333 .429 .778
    LCS 6 23 3 5 0 0 1 1 4 5 0 0 .217 .333 .348
Career 34 126 13 26 6 0 5 17 17 37 0 0 .206 .301 .373


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.