Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Ronald Acuña Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.282 2 5
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: LFBorn: 12/18/1997 Birthplace: La Guaira, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2014)


Latest News
May 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-4. Acuna Jr. scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .282 with two home runs this season.
May 8 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Milwaukee Brewers 9-2. Acuna Jr. scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
May 7 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. Acuna Jr. stole a base. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 6 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
May 4 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 9-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 3 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET21:08 ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST8:08 PM EST7:08 PM CST8:38 PM VEN5:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 2 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 1 for 4 Monday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
May 1 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 5-1. Acuna Jr. added two stolen bases. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Acuna (torn right ACL) came off the injured list before Thursday's series finale against the Cubs.
Analysis: Acuna, who sustained the injury on July 10 and missed the remainder of the 2021 season, originally had a target return date of May 6. He went 7 for 19 (.368) with six walks in six games during a rehab assignment.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.