Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#99
Keynan Middleton
ERA S K
3.86 0 5
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 9/12/1993 Birthplace: Milwaukie, Oregon
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Angels (2013)


Latest News
May 17 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Keynan Middleton walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Monday. Middleton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
May 15 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Keynan Middleton did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Sunday. Middleton struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Keynan Middleton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 9-3 on Tuesday. Middleton struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
May 4 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Keynan Middleton improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 8-7 on Wednesday. Middleton struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Keynan Middleton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Tuesday. Middleton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Keynan Middleton fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-5 on Sunday. Middleton struck out two, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 LAA 6 1 3 - 5 64 0 0 58.1 60 25 25 11 18 2 63 1.34 3.86
2018 LAA 0 0 6 - 7 16 0 0 17.2 14 4 4 1 9 1 16 1.30 2.04
2019 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 7.2 4 1 1 0 7 0 6 1.43 1.17
2020 LAA 0 1 0 - 0 13 0 0 12.0 12 8 7 2 6 0 11 1.50 5.25
2021 Sea 1 2 4 - 4 32 1 0 31.0 30 20 17 2 19 1 24 1.58 4.94
2022 Ari 1 1 0 - 1 6 0 0 4.2 2 2 2 2 1 0 5 0.64 3.86
Career 8 5 13 - 17 142 1 0 131.1 122 60 56 18 60 4 125 1.39 3.84



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 37 98 93 96.2 57.81
Slider 25 88 83 86.1 39.06
Changeup 2 88 88 88 3.13

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.