Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Reyes Moronta
ERA S K
3.68 0 15
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 5-10 / 265
Position: RPBorn: 1/6/1993 Birthplace: Santiago, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Giants (2010)


Latest News
July 5 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Reyes Moronta allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-3 on Monday. Moronta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 2 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Reyes Moronta allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 7-2 on Saturday. Moronta struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Reyes Moronta allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-4 on Wednesday. Moronta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
June 28 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Reyes Moronta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-4 on Tuesday. Moronta struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
June 26 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Reyes Moronta did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Sunday. Moronta struck out three, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 18 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Reyes Moronta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Cleveland Guardians 7-1 on Saturday. Moronta struck out two, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 15 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Reyes Moronta allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-3 on Saturday. Moronta struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 10 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Reyes Moronta allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-1 on Tuesday. Moronta struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 7 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Reyes Moronta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-0 on Saturday. Moronta struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 5 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Reyes Moronta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 9-1 on Wednesday. Moronta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 1 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Reyes Moronta allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-1 on Saturday. Moronta struck out three, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Reyes Moronta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-1 on Friday. Moronta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Reyes Moronta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 10-2 on Sunday. Moronta struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 SF 0 0 0 - 1 7 0 0 6.2 6 2 2 1 3 1 11 1.35 2.70
2018 SF 5 2 1 - 6 69 0 0 65.0 34 20 18 4 37 4 79 1.09 2.49
2019 SF 3 7 0 - 5 56 0 0 56.2 41 19 18 4 33 1 70 1.31 2.86
2021 SF 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.0 1 1 1 1 0 0 2 0.25 2.25
2022 LAD 0 0 0 - 0 13 0 0 14.2 13 6 6 3 4 0 15 1.16 3.68
Career 8 9 1 - 12 149 0 0 147.0 95 48 45 13 77 6 177 1.17 2.76

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SF 69 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 149 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 129 97 92 95 53.53
Slider 91 84 79 81.9 37.76
Changeup 21 92 87 89 8.71

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.