Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#53
Jackson Stephens
ERA S K
3.42 2 47
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 5/11/1994 Birthplace: Oxford, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Reds (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 25 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Jackson Stephens improved to 3-2, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7 on Sunday. Stephens struck out three, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Jackson Stephens did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-1 on Friday. Stephens struck out one, ending the game with a 3.56 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE1:37 PM CT-Jackson Stephens did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Wednesday. Stephens did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.64 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Jackson Stephens did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-1 on Wednesday. Stephens did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Jackson Stephens did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-7 on Sunday. Stephens did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 11-4 on Friday. Stephens did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.89 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Houston Astros 5-4 on Sunday. Stephens struck out three, ending the game with a 3.30 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jackson Stephens improved to 2-2, allowing one run - zero earned - on zero hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Houston Astros 5-4 on Saturday. Stephens struck out one, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed three runs on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 9-7 on Wednesday. Stephens did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 5-2 on Saturday. Stephens struck out two, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 6-2 on Saturday. Stephens did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 6-4 on Thursday. Stephens did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Jackson Stephens walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 13-1 on Tuesday. Stephens struck out one, ending the game with a 2.52 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 24 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed one run - zero earned - on three hits and two walks in 3.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-1 on Sunday. Stephens struck out five, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 22 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-1 on Friday. Stephens struck out two, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
July 13 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST1:30 PM CST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE1:30 PM CT-Jackson Stephens did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 7-3 on Wednesday. Stephens struck out two, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 11 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 4-1 on Monday. Stephens struck out two, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Jackson Stephens did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 12-2 on Friday. Stephens did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-1 on Tuesday. Stephens struck out one, ending the game with a 3.04 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 30 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Jackson Stephens walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 14-4 on Thursday. Stephens struck out one, ending the game with a 3.16 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 26 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jackson Stephens walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Sunday. Stephens did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.28 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 21 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed three runs on three hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Francisco Giants 12-10 on Tuesday. Stephens struck out two, ending the game with a 3.33 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Jackson Stephens recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 3.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 10-4 on Tuesday. Stephens struck out one, ending the game with a 2.42 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 10 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed two runs on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Friday. Stephens struck out one, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 1 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Jackson Stephens fell to 1-2, allowing two runs - one earned - on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7 on Tuesday. Stephens did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.50 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 29 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed two runs on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 6-3 on Sunday. Stephens did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.04 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 27 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Jackson Stephens improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 6-4 on Friday. Stephens struck out two, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 23 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3 on Monday. Stephens struck out two, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 21 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Jackson Stephens walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Saturday. Stephens struck out two, ending the game with a 1.32 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 15 12:18 PM PT1:18 PM MT2:18 PM CT3:18 PM ET15:18 ET19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST2:18 PM EST1:18 PM CST2:48 PM VEN23:18 UAE1:18 PM CT-Jackson Stephens fell to 0-1, allowing four runs - two earned - on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Diego Padres 7-3 on Sunday. Stephens struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Jackson Stephens did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-4 on Tuesday. Stephens struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 6 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3 on Friday. Stephens struck out one, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed three hits without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Sunday. Stephens struck out three, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Jackson Stephens walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Sunday. Stephens struck out two, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Jackson Stephens allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4 on Monday. Stephens did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Jackson Stephens recorded his first save, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 16-4 on Tuesday. Stephens struck out four, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.