Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Jimmy Yacabonis
ERA S K
3.38 0 12
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 3/21/1992 Birthplace: Elizabeth, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
June 25 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-3 on Saturday. Yacabonis struck out three, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
June 24 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-3 on Friday. Yacabonis struck out three, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
June 21 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-8 on Tuesday. Yacabonis struck out three, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 18 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 3-2 on Saturday. Yacabonis struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
June 17 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 10-4 on Friday. Yacabonis struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Bal 2 0 0 - 0 14 0 0 20.2 18 10 10 2 14 1 8 1.55 4.35
2018 Bal 0 2 0 - 0 12 7 0 40.0 40 25 24 8 18 1 33 1.45 5.40
2019 Bal 1 2 0 - 0 29 4 0 41.0 51 32 31 9 24 0 33 1.83 6.80
2020 Sea 0 1 0 - 0 2 1 0 2.1 2 1 1 0 3 0 1 2.14 3.86
2022 Mia 0 1 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.1 3 2 2 1 2 0 12 0.94 3.38
Career 3 6 0 - 0 62 12 0 109.1 114 70 68 20 61 2 87 1.60 5.60

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Bal 14 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 62 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 59 96 92 94.1 62.77
Slider 34 84 78 81.4 36.17
Changeup 1 88 88 88 1.06

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.