Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Victor Caratini
AVG HR RBI
.205 1 4
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: CBorn: 8/17/1993 Birthplace: Ponce, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Braves (2013)


Latest News
May 18 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
May 17 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-0. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
May 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Miami Marlins 9-3. He's now batting .243 with one home run this season.
May 13 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
May 10 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 2 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
May 7 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
May 4 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 18-4. Caratini scored once. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. Caratini scored once. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 9-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 3 2 2 1 0 0 0 1.50 9.00
2019 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 2 2 2 1 1 0 0 1.50 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.0 5 4 4 2 1 0 0 1.50 9.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 ChC 31 59 6 15 3 0 1 2 4 13 0 0 .254 .333 .356
2018 ChC 76 181 21 42 7 0 2 21 12 42 0 0 .232 .293 .304
2019 ChC 95 244 31 65 11 0 11 34 29 59 1 0 .266 .348 .447
2020 ChC 44 116 10 28 7 0 1 16 12 31 0 1 .241 .333 .328
2021 SD 116 313 33 71 9 0 7 39 35 82 2 0 .227 .309 .323
2022 Mil 15 44 3 9 1 0 1 4 6 11 0 0 .205 .308 .295
Career 377 957 104 230 38 0 23 116 98 238 3 1 .240 .320 .352

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 ChC Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2020 ChC Total 2 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .167 .167 .167
    WC 2 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .167 .167 .167
Career 3 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .143 .143 .143


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.