Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Jordan Luplow
AVG HR RBI
.192 5 10
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: RFBorn: 9/26/1993 Birthplace: Visalia, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Pirates (2014)


Latest News
May 18 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .192 with five home runs this season.
May 18 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-3. He's now batting .188 with five home runs this season.
May 17 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6. He's now batting .182 with four home runs this season.
May 17 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 1 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He's now batting .190 with four home runs this season.
May 15 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. Luplow scored once. He's now batting .195 with four home runs this season.
May 14 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .211 with four home runs this season.
May 14 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .216 with four home runs this season.
May 11 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Miami Marlins 11-3. He's now batting .242 with four home runs this season.
May 11 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Miami Marlins 9-3. He's now batting .219 with three home runs this season.
May 10 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 1 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
May 7 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-1. Luplow scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .192 with two home runs this season.
May 7 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE10:32 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 4-1. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
May 4 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Miami Marlins 8-7. He's now batting .227 with two home runs this season.
May 3 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Miami Marlins 5-4. Luplow scored once. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
May 2 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Miami Marlins 5-4. Luplow scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
May 1 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-5. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 1 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 1 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 TB 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 1 1 1 0 0 0 2.00 9.00
2021 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 1 1 1 0 0 0 2.00 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 1 1 1 0 0 0 2.00 9.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Pit 27 78 6 16 3 1 3 11 6 22 0 1 .205 .276 .385
2018 Pit 37 92 16 17 1 3 3 7 10 18 2 2 .185 .272 .359
2019 Cle 85 225 42 62 15 1 15 38 33 61 3 2 .276 .372 .551
2020 Cle 29 78 8 15 5 1 2 8 12 19 0 1 .192 .304 .359
2021 Cle 36 98 12 17 5 0 7 20 21 31 0 2 .173 .331 .439
2021 TB 26 65 11 16 3 0 4 8 7 26 1 0 .246 .319 .477
2021 Tot 62 163 23 33 8 0 11 28 28 57 1 2 .202 .326 .454
2022 Ari 21 52 9 10 1 0 5 10 5 19 3 1 .192 .263 .500
Career 261 688 104 153 33 6 39 102 94 196 9 9 .222 .322 .458

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Cle Total 1 2 0 1 1 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 1.000
    WC 1 2 0 1 1 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 1.000
2021 TB Total 4 7 2 2 1 0 1 4 1 4 0 0 .286 .375 .857
    LDS 4 7 2 2 1 0 1 4 1 4 0 0 .286 .375 .857
Career 5 9 2 3 2 0 1 6 1 4 0 0 .333 .400 .889


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.