Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Tim Mayza
ERA S K
2.08 0 13
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 1/15/1992 Birthplace: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 12th Round by Blue Jays (2013)


Latest News
May 14 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Tim Mayza improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1 on Saturday. Mayza struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 13 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Tim Mayza allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2 on Friday. Mayza did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Tim Mayza allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 6-5 on Tuesday. Mayza did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 8 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Tim Mayza blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Guardians 4-3 on Sunday. Mayza struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Tim Mayza did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 2-1 on Wednesday. Mayza struck out one, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
May 1 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Tim Mayza allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Houston Astros 3-2 on Sunday. Mayza struck out one, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Tim Mayza allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Houston Astros 2-1 on Saturday. Mayza struck out two, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Tim Mayza allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 8-7 on Sunday. Mayza did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Tim Mayza improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Houston Astros 4-3 on Friday. Mayza struck out two, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Tim Mayza allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-1 on Wednesday. Mayza did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Tim Mayza did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Sunday. Mayza struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Tim Mayza allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-1 on Friday. Mayza struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Tim Mayza did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 3-0 on Thursday. Mayza struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Tim Mayza did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 4-0 on Tuesday. Mayza did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Tim Mayza did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Saturday. Mayza did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.