Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Mitch Garver
AVG HR RBI
.207 10 24
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: CBorn: 1/15/1991 Birthplace: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Twins (2013)


Latest News
July 11 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Garver will undergo surgery on his right forearm, ending his 2022 season.
Analysis: Garver had been bothered by a nagging injury for a while and finally shut things down after catching just 14 games in his first season with Texas. Jonah Heim and Sam Huff will split time as the Rangers' backstop.
July 10 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-5. He's now batting .207 with 10 home runs this season.
July 9 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Minnesota Twins 9-7. He's now batting .211 with 10 home runs this season.
July 8 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Minnesota Twins 6-5. Garver scored once. He's now batting .210 with 10 home runs this season.
July 6 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .212 with 10 home runs this season.
July 5 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Baltimore Orioles 10-9. Garver scored twice. He's now batting .217 with 10 home runs this season.
July 4 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. He's now batting .211 with nine home runs this season.
July 3 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)2:44 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the New York Mets 4-1. He's now batting .211 with eight home runs this season.
July 2 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the New York Mets 7-3. Garver scored once. He's now batting .212 with eight home runs this season.
July 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .211 with eight home runs this season.
June 29 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .209 with eight home runs this season.
June 27 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Texas Rangers topped the Kansas City Royals 10-4. Garver scored twice. He's now batting .208 with eight home runs this season.
June 26 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Washington Nationals 6-4. He's now batting .200 with seven home runs this season.
June 25 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Washington Nationals 3-2. Garver scored once. He's now batting .201 with seven home runs this season.
June 24 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Washington Nationals 2-1. He's now batting .204 with seven home runs this season.
June 21 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 7-0. He's now batting .201 with seven home runs this season.
June 10 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Garver has been activated from the COVID-19 injured list Tuesday.
Analysis: Garver, who last played on June 8, is batting .206 with seven homers and 16 RBIs in 39 games this season.
June 8 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Cleveland Guardians 4-0. He's now batting .206 with seven home runs this season.
June 7 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Cleveland Guardians 6-3. He's now batting .212 with seven home runs this season.
June 7 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Cleveland Guardians 6-3. He's now batting .218 with seven home runs this season.
June 5 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .220 with seven home runs this season.
June 4 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 3-2. Garver scored once. He's now batting .213 with six home runs this season.
June 3 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .218 with six home runs this season.
June 2 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .217 with six home runs this season.
June 2 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .224 with six home runs this season.
May 31 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0. Garver scored once. He's now batting .232 with six home runs this season.
May 30 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 3 for 4 with two doubles and two RBIs Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Tampa Bay Rays 9-5. Garver scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .231 with six home runs this season.
May 27 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers beat the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .212 with six home runs this season.
May 26 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. He's now batting .220 with six home runs this season.
May 25 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .219 with five home runs this season.
May 22 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 5-2. He's now batting .207 with four home runs this season.
May 21 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .202 with three home runs this season.
May 20 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 3-0. Garver scored once. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
May 19 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .198 with three home runs this season.
May 10 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Garver (flexor sprain) was activated off the injured list Thursday and is in the lineup against the Astros.
Analysis: Garver was just starting to show signs of coming around at the plate before landing on the injured list May 9, batting .296 with two homers, two doubles and four RBIs over a seven-game span.
May 8 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 2 for 4 with two doubles Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .205 with three home runs this season.
May 4 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .189 with three home runs this season.
May 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4. He's now batting .183 with three home runs this season.
May 1 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Atlanta Braves 7-3. He's now batting .179 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-3. He's now batting .177 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .186 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 6-2. He's now batting .157 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He's now batting .149 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He's now batting .163 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 1 Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 8-1. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers beat the Seattle Mariners 8-6. Garver scored once. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE10:42 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-6. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 10-5. Garver scored once. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-1. Garver scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 12-6. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-8. Garver scored twice. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Min 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Min 23 46 5 9 1 3 0 3 6 15 0 0 .196 .288 .348
2018 Min 103 302 38 81 19 2 7 45 29 72 0 0 .268 .335 .414
2019 Min 93 311 70 85 16 1 31 67 41 87 0 0 .273 .365 .630
2020 Min 23 72 8 12 1 0 2 5 7 37 0 0 .167 .247 .264
2021 Min 68 207 29 53 15 0 13 34 31 71 1 1 .256 .358 .517
2022 Tex 54 188 23 39 7 0 10 24 23 53 1 1 .207 .298 .404
Career 364 1126 173 279 59 6 63 178 137 335 2 2 .248 .334 .479

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Min Total 3 12 1 2 0 0 0 1 1 5 0 0 .167 .231 .167
    LDS 3 12 1 2 0 0 0 1 1 5 0 0 .167 .231 .167
2020 Min Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 4 13 1 2 0 0 0 1 1 6 0 0 .154 .214 .154


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.