Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Thomas Hatch
AVG HR RBI
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: PBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Sep. 23 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Thomas Hatch fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on one hit and three walks in 1.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-2 on Thursday. Hatch struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Thomas Hatch allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 11-2 on Saturday. Hatch struck out three, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Thomas Hatch allowed three runs on seven hits and one walk in 3.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Monday. Hatch struck out four, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.