Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
Conner Capel
AVG HR RBI
.176 1 2
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-0 / 191
Position: RFBorn: 5/19/1997 Birthplace: Katy, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 5th Round by Indians (2016)


Latest News
July 8 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Conner Capel went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
July 7 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Conner Capel went 0 for 2 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
July 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Conner Capel went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 5 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Conner Capel went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-3. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
July 3 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Conner Capel went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
June 29 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Conner Capel went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 StL 9 17 1 3 0 0 1 2 1 2 0 0 .176 .211 .353
Career 9 17 1 3 0 0 1 2 1 2 0 0 .176 .211 .353


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.