Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Tyler Nevin
AVG HR RBI
.183 2 13
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: 1BBorn: 5/29/1997 Birthplace: Poway, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 100th Round by Rockies (2015)


Latest News
June 25 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Chicago White Sox 6-2. He's now batting .183 with two home runs this season.
June 24 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 0 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Chicago White Sox 4-1. He's now batting .189 with two home runs this season.
June 23 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Chicago White Sox 4-0. Nevin scored once. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
June 22 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Washington Nationals 7-0. Nevin scored once. He's now batting .198 with two home runs this season.
June 21 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Washington Nationals 3-0. He's now batting .192 with two home runs this season.
June 19 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
June 18 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6. Nevin scored once. He's now batting .202 with two home runs this season.
June 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .202 with two home runs this season.
June 16 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 10-2. Nevin scored once. He's now batting .204 with two home runs this season.
June 15 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6. He's now batting .202 with two home runs this season.
June 14 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 0 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
June 13 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-1. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
June 12 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Kansas City Royals 10-7. Nevin scored twice. He's now batting .228 with two home runs this season.
June 11 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Kansas City Royals 6-4. He's now batting .237 with two home runs this season.
June 10 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 0 for 2 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Kansas City Royals 8-1. He's now batting .236 with one home run this season.
June 9 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Kansas City Royals 7-5. He's now batting .243 with one home run this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 1 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-3. Nevin scored once. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 1 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-3. Nevin scored once. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
May 21 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
May 20 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 2 for 6 with a double Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 8-6. Nevin scored twice. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
May 19 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 9-6. Nevin scored twice. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
May 18 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 2 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 5-4. Nevin scored once. He's now batting .191 with one home run this season.
May 16 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 0 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-2. He's now batting .159 with one home run this season.
May 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-1. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
May 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-1. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
May 14 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-0. He's now batting .162 with one home run this season.
May 13 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 0 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He's now batting .147 with one home run this season.
May 12 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
May 11 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-1. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
May 10 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
May 9 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET15:03 ET19:03 GMT3:03 12:03 PM MST2:03 PM EST1:03 PM CST2:33 PM VEN23:03 UAE1:03 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 0 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Kansas City Royals 6-1. Nevin scored once. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
May 8 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET20:31 ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST7:31 PM EST6:31 PM CST8:01 PM VEN4:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
May 3 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 0 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 2 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 1 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
May 1 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 9-5. Nevin scored twice. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 0 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Bal 6 14 3 4 2 0 1 3 4 5 0 0 .286 .444 .643
2022 Bal 37 115 17 21 2 0 2 13 16 32 0 0 .183 .297 .252
Career 43 129 20 25 4 0 3 16 20 37 0 0 .194 .314 .295


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.