Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#65
Gregory Soto
ERA W-L K
2.88 2-4 24
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-1 / 236
Position: SPBorn: 2/11/1995 Birthplace: Haina, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Tigers (2012)


Latest News
June 25 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE10:32 PM CT-Gregory Soto did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1 on Friday. Soto struck out two, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 19 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Gregory Soto did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Sunday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 2.88 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 16 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Gregory Soto fell to 2-4, allowing three runs on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 3-1 on Thursday. Soto struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Gregory Soto allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-1 on Tuesday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 1.96 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 11 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Gregory Soto recorded his 13th save, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Saturday. Soto struck out two, ending the game with a 2.05 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 8 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE1:39 PM CT-Gregory Soto recorded his 12th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 on Wednesday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 1.71 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 8 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Gregory Soto recorded his 11th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 on Tuesday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
June 2 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Gregory Soto recorded his 10th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Thursday. Soto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.04 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 30 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Gregory Soto recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-5 on Monday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 29 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Gregory Soto recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cleveland Guardians 2-1 on Sunday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 26 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Gregory Soto improved to 2-2, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cleveland Guardians 4-3 on Thursday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 25 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Gregory Soto did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Wednesday. Soto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 22 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Gregory Soto recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cleveland Guardians 4-2 on Sunday. Soto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 16 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Gregory Soto recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Monday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
May 14 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Gregory Soto recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-0 on Saturday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
May 13 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Gregory Soto walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-2 on Friday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Gregory Soto allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-0 on Wednesday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 5 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Gregory Soto fell to 1-2, allowing one run on two hits and one walk without recording an out, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 3-2 on Thursday. Soto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 4 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Gregory Soto recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Wednesday. Soto struck out two, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 1 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Gregory Soto did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1 on Saturday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Gregory Soto fell to 1-1, allowing two runs - zero earned - on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4 on Tuesday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE1:50 PM CT-Gregory Soto recorded his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the New York Yankees 3-0 on Thursday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Gregory Soto recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-2 on Thursday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Gregory Soto allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-7 on Wednesday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Gregory Soto recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Boston Red Sox 3-1 on Monday. Soto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Gregory Soto improved to 1-0, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-4 on Friday. Soto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.