Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Corbin Burnes
ERA S K
2.18 0 67
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 10/22/1994 Birthplace: Bakersfield, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Brewers (2016)


Latest News
May 25 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Corbin Burnes improved to 2-2, allowing one run on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 4-1 on Tuesday. Burnes struck out five, ending the game with a 2.18 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
May 18 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Corbin Burnes allowed four runs on seven hits in 6.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Wednesday. Burnes struck out five, ending the game with a 2.26 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
May 13 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Corbin Burnes allowed one run on five hits in 7.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Friday. Burnes struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.77 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Corbin Burnes fell to 1-2, allowing two runs - one earned - on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Saturday. Burnes struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
May 1 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Corbin Burnes fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-0 on Sunday. Burnes struck out 10, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Corbin Burnes allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 6.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Monday. Burnes struck out 11, ending the game with a 1.75 ERA and 0.74 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Corbin Burnes improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on four hits in 7.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 on Tuesday. Burnes struck out 10, ending the game with a 2.37 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Corbin Burnes allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-2 on Wednesday. Burnes struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.