Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Monte Harrison
AVG HR RBI
.182 1 3
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: CFBorn: 8/10/1995 Birthplace: Lee's Summit, Missouri
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Brewers (2014)


Latest News
July 13 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Monte Harrison went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 6-5. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
July 10 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET15:01 ET19:01 GMT3:01 12:01 PM MST2:01 PM EST1:01 PM CST2:31 PM VEN23:01 UAE1:01 PM CT-Monte Harrison went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Baltimore Orioles 9-5. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
July 6 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Monte Harrison went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Miami Marlins 5-2. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 3 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Monte Harrison went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 4-2. Harrison scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 29 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Monte Harrison went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Chicago White Sox 11-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 28 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE10:28 PM CT-Monte Harrison went 0 for 0 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 26 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Monte Harrison went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 2-1. Harrison scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.