Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#79
JoJo Romero
ERA W-L K
13.50 0-0 1
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 9/9/1996 Birthplace: Camarillo, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 4th Round by Phillies (2016)


Latest News
July 22 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-JoJo Romero allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 15-2 on Friday. Romero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
July 16 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-JoJo Romero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 10-0 on Saturday. Romero struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 10.2 13 10 9 1 2 0 10 1.41 7.59
2021 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 9.0 12 8 7 4 4 1 8 1.78 7.00
2022 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 4 3 3 1 1 0 1 2.50 13.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 25 0 0 21.2 29 21 19 6 7 1 19 1.66 7.89



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 19 97 92 94.7 55.88
Slider 3 84 83 83.3 8.82
Changeup 8 85 84 84.3 23.53
Cut Fastball 4 91 89 90 11.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.