Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
Luke Bard
ERA S K
0.00 0 5
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 11/13/1990 Birthplace: Charlotte, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Twins (2012)


Latest News
June 19 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Luke Bard did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1 on Sunday. Bard struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
June 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Luke Bard allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 1-0 on Friday. Bard struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Luke Bard walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 2-0 on Tuesday. Bard did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Luke Bard allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 11-3 on Wednesday. Bard struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 11.2 10 7 7 4 5 1 13 1.29 5.40
2019 LAA 3 3 0 - 1 32 3 0 49.0 41 27 26 8 13 1 40 1.10 4.78
2020 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 5.1 7 4 4 2 0 0 7 1.31 6.75
2022 TB 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 6.0 2 0 0 0 1 0 5 0.50 0.00
Career 3 3 0 - 1 50 3 0 72.0 60 38 37 14 19 2 65 1.10 4.63



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 33 95 92 93.7 37.93
Curveball 19 79 75 77.3 21.84
Slider 31 90 83 86.8 35.63
Changeup 4 87 85 85.5 4.6

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.