Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
Luke Bard
ERA S K
1.93 0 8
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 11/13/1990 Birthplace: Charlotte, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Twins (2012)


Latest News
July 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Luke Bard walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Cleveland Guardians 4-1 on Friday. Bard struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 25 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Luke Bard walked three and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1 on Monday. Bard did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
July 16 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Luke Bard fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-4 on Saturday. Bard did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 11 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Luke Bard improved to 1-0, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 10-5 on Monday. Bard struck out two, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
June 19 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Luke Bard did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1 on Sunday. Bard struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
June 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Luke Bard allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 1-0 on Friday. Bard struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Luke Bard walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 2-0 on Tuesday. Bard did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Luke Bard allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 11-3 on Wednesday. Bard struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.