Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Trevor Richards
ERA W-L K
4.76 1-0 19
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: SPBorn: 5/15/1993 Birthplace: Aviston, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Marlins (2016)


Latest News
May 18 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Trevor Richards allowed two runs on two hits in 1.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-1 on Wednesday. Richards struck out two, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Trevor Richards allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-2 on Monday. Richards did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 15 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Trevor Richards did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0 on Sunday. Richards struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 11 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE1:33 PM CT-Trevor Richards allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 5-3 on Wednesday. Richards did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Trevor Richards did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 6-5 on Tuesday. Richards struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 5 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Trevor Richards allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-5 on Thursday. Richards struck out three, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 2 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Trevor Richards did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 3-2 on Monday. Richards struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Trevor Richards allowed five runs on three hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 11-7 on Friday. Richards did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Trevor Richards walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-1 on Wednesday. Richards struck out one, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Trevor Richards did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Tuesday. Richards struck out two, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Trevor Richards allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 8-7 on Sunday. Richards struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Trevor Richards did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-1 on Wednesday. Richards struck out two, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Trevor Richards did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 2-1 on Tuesday. Richards struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Trevor Richards allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-1 on Friday. Richards struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Trevor Richards allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 6-4 on Wednesday. Richards struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 2.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Trevor Richards allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 3-0 on Monday. Richards did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Trevor Richards improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Saturday. Richards struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.