Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Eric Stout
ERA S K
4.91 0 6
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-2 / 207
Position: RPBorn: 3/27/1993 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 13th Round by Royals (2014)


Latest News
June 15 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Eric Stout did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the San Diego Padres 19-5 on Wednesday. Stout struck out four, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 14 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Eric Stout allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the San Diego Padres 12-5 on Tuesday. Stout struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 KC 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.1 7 7 6 2 2 0 2 3.86 23.14
2022 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.2 3 2 2 1 1 0 6 1.09 4.91
Career 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 6.0 10 9 8 3 3 0 8 2.17 12.00



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 24 94 92 92.8 40.68
Slider 32 82 79 80.3 54.24
Changeup 3 89 87 88 5.08

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.