Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Freddy Peralta
ERA W-L K
4.46 3-2 53
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-11 / 199
Position: SPBorn: 6/4/1996 Birthplace: Moca, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 3 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 3.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7 on Wednesday. Peralta struck out three, ending the game with a 4.46 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 22 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Peralta (right lat strain) will return to the Brewers' rotation Wednesday in Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Peralta made two rehab starts at Triple-A Nashville that totaled 5 1/3 innings. The 2021 All-Star has been out since late May after going 3-2 with a 4.42 ERA in eight starts. He has recorded 50 strikeouts in 38 2/3 innings.
May 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Freddy Peralta improved to 3-1, allowing two hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Atlanta Braves 1-0 on Monday. Peralta struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.53 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Freddy Peralta improved to 2-1, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Freddy Peralta improved to 1-1, allowing three runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 18-4 on Wednesday. Peralta struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed three hits without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Thursday. Peralta struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2 on Friday. Peralta struck out six, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Freddy Peralta fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on seven hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-1 on Friday. Peralta struck out four, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 2.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed three runs on three hits and four walks in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Sunday. Peralta struck out six, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Mil 6 4 0 - 0 16 14 0 78.1 49 37 37 8 40 1 96 1.14 4.25
2019 Mil 7 3 1 - 2 39 8 0 85.0 87 58 50 15 37 1 115 1.46 5.29
2020 Mil 3 1 0 - 1 15 1 0 29.1 22 14 13 2 12 0 47 1.16 3.99
2021 Mil 10 5 0 - 0 28 27 1 144.1 84 47 45 14 56 1 195 0.97 2.81
2022 Mil 3 2 0 - 0 9 9 0 42.1 37 21 21 1 15 0 53 1.23 4.46
Career 29 15 1 - 3 107 59 1 379.1 279 177 166 40 160 3 506 1.16 3.94

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil 16 26 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 13 0 0 .038 .038 .038
2019 Mil 40 15 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 6 0 0 .133 .133 .133
2021 Mil 29 43 1 4 0 0 0 0 1 22 0 0 .093 .114 .093
Career 109 84 2 7 0 0 0 2 1 41 0 0 .083 .094 .083

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2018 Mil Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 3.0 0 0 0 0 3 0 6 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 3.0 0 0 0 0 3 0 6 0.00
2020 Mil Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 1 0 0 1 9.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 1 0 0 1 9.00
2021 Mil Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 4.0 3 0 0 0 1 0 5 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 4.0 3 0 0 0 1 0 5 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 1 0 8.0 4 1 1 1 4 0 12 1.13

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 Mil Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 424 98 88 92.9 55.21
Curveball 79 79 70 76.9 10.29
Slider 174 84 77 80.6 22.66
Changeup 91 89 82 86 11.85

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.