Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Franmil Reyes
AVG HR RBI
.211 6 21
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-5 / 265
Position: RFBorn: 7/7/1995 Birthplace: Bani, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2011)


Latest News
July 5 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Detroit Tigers 11-4. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .211 with six home runs this season.
July 4 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-3. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .210 with six home runs this season.
July 4 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He's now batting .209 with six home runs this season.
July 3 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the New York Yankees 2-0. He's now batting .213 with six home runs this season.
July 2 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)7:23 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the New York Yankees 6-1. He's now batting .206 with five home runs this season.
July 2 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE1:42 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the New York Yankees 13-4. He's now batting .211 with five home runs this season.
June 30 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Minnesota Twins 5-3. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .204 with four home runs this season.
June 29 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Minnesota Twins 7-6. He's now batting .205 with four home runs this season.
June 28 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .210 with four home runs this season.
June 26 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-3. He's now batting .209 with four home runs this season.
June 25 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .208 with four home runs this season.
June 24 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 2 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .205 with four home runs this season.
June 23 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Minnesota Twins 1-0. He's now batting .197 with four home runs this season.
June 21 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Minnesota Twins 6-5. He's now batting .196 with four home runs this season.
May 26 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Reyes (right hamstring) has been activated from the injured list Tuesday in Minnesota.
Analysis: Reyes had been struggling mightily before landing on the IL in late May, slashing .111/.233/.139 with 14 strikeouts over his previous 11 games.
May 24 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Houston Astros 7-3. He's now batting .195 with three home runs this season.
May 23 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Houston Astros 6-1. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
May 22 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He's now batting .198 with three home runs this season.
May 20 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Detroit Tigers 6-1. He's now batting .205 with three home runs this season.
May 19 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)2:02 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .203 with three home runs this season.
May 15 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .207 with three home runs this season.
May 14 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .214 with three home runs this season.
May 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Minnesota Twins 12-8. He's now batting .211 with three home runs this season.
May 10 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-1. He's now batting .210 with three home runs this season.
May 10 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 5 Monday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Chicago White Sox 12-9. He's now batting .216 with three home runs this season.
May 8 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 3 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .227 with three home runs this season.
May 7 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-2. He's now batting .204 with three home runs this season.
May 7 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3. He's now batting .189 with two home runs this season.
May 5 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 3 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .184 with two home runs this season.
May 4 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the San Diego Padres 6-5. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .157 with two home runs this season.
May 1 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Oakland Athletics 7-3. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .139 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 5 Friday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Oakland Athletics 9-8. He's now batting .135 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1. He's now batting .145 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Los Angeles Angels 9-5. He's now batting .152 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1. He's now batting .161 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE10:04 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Los Angeles Angels 3-0. He's now batting .172 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)2:04 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the New York Yankees 4-1. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Chicago White Sox 6-3. He's now batting .191 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Chicago White Sox 11-1. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .159 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the San Francisco Giants 8-1. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-1. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-3. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Cincinnati Reds 10-5. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 2 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Kansas City Royals 10-7. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 2 for 6 with an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Kansas City Royals 17-3. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Kansas City Royals 1-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.